Does my network get notified when I enter a new listing?

When you have new listings, it is displayed in the News Feed of everyone in your network. When they log into their ProxioPro account, they will see all of the recent activity of their network, your new listing included.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk