How do I change a listings ‘Privacy Level’?

There are two ways to change a listing's privacy status:

On the left menu, under MY PROPERTIES, click >>Edit Property. This brings up a display of your listings.

The simplest way to change privacy levels is to click on the privacy symbol, which is the second icon from the left (a little gold lock means Private.) Each time you click, the status changes to the next level, as indicated by the symbol. "Public" (globe icon) means all professionals inside ProxioPro can view your listings.



If you want to change other items about the listing, click on the pencil symbol on the far left. This opens the input pages so any field can be changed.

Another useful tip: from this Edit screen, you can click on the REF number to see what the report on your property looks like. This report can be printed or emailed. For properties marked Public, this is the detail that will be seen by other agencies.


Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk