Because we track activity (like an MLS), there is no delete function, but you can mark the listing as Inactive or Sold and it will not appear to other users. Go to MY PROPERTIES > Edit Property on the left menu. Click the pencil icon to open the listing input screens. Make a change to the Status field, then click the 'Click to Continue' button until you get to page 3, where you can click DONE.
Note: Once a listing is marked with a Status of Sold, the listing Status cannot be changed back to any other Status (Active, Inactive or Pending). The listing also cannot be updated or edited after changing the Status of the listing to Sold.
Listings from automated feed of listings should be removed once the listing is no longer active from the automated data feed Proxio receives.