Why can I not Edit a listing that has a Status of 'Sold'?

Once a listing is marked with a Status of Sold, the listing Status cannot be changed back to any other Status (Active, Inactive or Pending).  The listing also cannot be updated or edited after changing the Status of the listing to Sold.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk